Oregon CHA Hall Of Fame

Congratulations to the inductees of the OCHA Hall of Fame.
Click on images for larger view

Back to the Gallery Listing Page

Diana Unruh

Dick Sieverson

Bill & Lyn Neel

Mel McQuire

Louie Lawless

James Hight

Rich Duncan

Norm & Carmen Bryant
Oregon Cutting Horse Association
PO BOX 492
Sublimity, OR 97385

Oregon Cutting Horse Associationh. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design